About Us

Team ​

/tēm/

verb

1. We come together as a team to achieve a common goal.

Each member brings value, leadership, professionalism and years of experience and excellence to each and every aspect of every production. ​

 

2.We are a continuous source of reliability  whether  your project is a film, tv series, or corporate. content development or  upscale live event.  Let us produce for you

synonyms: to join (forces), collaborate, get together, work together

The

Nonstop Team

Lamar David Mackson

Executive Producer | Logistics

lamar@nonstopshowgroup.com

Patrick Coker

Executive Producer | Creative

Patrick@nonstopshowgroup.com

Allie McWilliams

Production Manager

Allie@nonstopshowgroup.com

Latoya S. Dawson

Production Coordinator

Latoya@nonstopshowgroup.com

Kalani Jimenez-Mackson

Cinematography / Creative Direction

Kalani@nonstopshowgroup.com

Kenny C. Williams
Okema T. Moore
Yolande Edme

Assistant  Production Coordinator

Yolande@nonstopshowgroup.com

Isaiah Mackson

Associate Producer

Isaiah@nonstopshowgroup.com

The  Newsletter
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2018 by nonstop show group. created with Wix.com