About Us

Team ​

/tēm/

verb

1. We come together as a team to achieve a common goal.

Each member brings value, leadership, professionalism and years of experience and excellence to each and every aspect of every production. ​

 

2.We are a continuous source of reliability  whether  your project is a film, tv series, or corporate. content development or  upscale live event.  Let us produce for you

synonyms: to join (forces), collaborate, get together, work together

The

Nonstop Team

LDM Headshot.jpg
Lamar David Mackson

Executive Producer | Logistics

lamar@nonstopshowgroup.com

20707993_10155755698414658_4958130555573
Patrick Coker

Executive Producer | Creative

Patrick@nonstopshowgroup.com

980755_1090597834316260_7346823078747085
Allie McWilliams

Production Manager

Allie@nonstopshowgroup.com

Latoya Dawson.jpg
Latoya S. Dawson

Production Coordinator

Latoya@nonstopshowgroup.com

Kalani Mackson.jpg
Kalani Jimenez-Mackson

Cinematography / Creative Direction

Kalani@nonstopshowgroup.com

Kenny.jpg
Kenny C. Williams
IMG_20170425_100646_250.jpg
Okema T. Moore
yolande.jpg
Yolande Edme

Associate Producer

Yolande@nonstopshowgroup.com

Zay_edited.jpg
Isaiah Mackson

Associate Producer

Yolande@nonstopshowgroup.com